2019 -2020 MAHPERD Board of Directors
              Laura Prior

                Executive Director

              lfprior@olemiss.edu

    Tamika Bradley

                                President 

         bradleytamika10@gmail.com

Michelle Houston

                       President Elect

               jonathan.m.houston@jsums.edu

          Joann Judge 

                        Past President 

          joann.judge@usm.edu

                           Pam Piazza 

              Parliamentarian

 pampiazza1215@att.net

                         Narah Oatis

                      VP Health 

 narahoatis@yahoo.com

            Alicia Stapp

                          VP Health Elect 

                  acstapp@olemiss.edu

                Paul Naya

                   VP Exercise Science 

                           pnaya@vwsd.org

Renee McInarnay

                       VP Exercise Science Elect 

Renee.mcinarnay@lamark12.org

             Bettie Miller

                                        VP Dance 

               betebbop@hotmail.com

            Cheri Anglin 

                               VP Dance Elect

               cwdancerca@yahoo.com

       Joyce Aycock

                        VP Physical Education                          jaycock@live.com

 Janet McMaster

            VP Physical Education Elect

             jmcmaster@vwsd.org

 Brent Kendziorek

                            VP Athletics

          bkendziorek@ossdms.org

                            Athletic Chair

               cwolverton@pgsd.ms

Crystal Wolverton 

                           VP Recreation

         brandipickett14@gmail.com

         Brandi Pickett

                VP Recreation Elect 

                   Ex Officio - MDE

              jdieckman@mdek12.org

              Payton Ragon
           Dale Dieckman

   Cultural Diversity Chair 

 

Sharon McAroy

Secondary PE Chair

sharon.d.mcaroy@jsums.edu

VACANT
Jacqueline Jackson 

Cultural Diversity Chair Elect

Jacqueline.v.jackson@jsums.edu

Ruth Buck

Secondary PE Chair-Elect

                             VP General 

                  jalvarez@deltastate.edu

 

                John Alvarez
VACANT

Research Chair

VACANT

Future Professionals Chair

Brandi  Pickett

Joints Project Chair

brandipickett14@gmail.com

VACANT

Research Chair Elect 

Britnee Smith 

Future Professionals Chair Elect

besmith@deltastate.com

VACANT

Driver Education Chair

VACANT

Driver Education Chair Elect

Contact Us!

Dr. Laura Prior, Executive Director

lfprior@olemiss.edu

msahperd@gmail.com 

  • Facebook
Proxy Form
State Structure Flow Chart

Blank Board Report